Borough of Little Silver
480 Prospect Avenue, Little Silver, NJ 07739
732-842-2400 phone 732-219-0581 fax

Emergency Services Borough Directory Departments Borough Calendar
Little Silver Home
Recreation Home
Online Registration
Forms
Programs
Recreation Schedule
Summer Rec Camp
Recreation Committee
Contact Us

Recreation Committee

Director

Doug Glassmacher

dougglassmacher@gmail.com

Council Rep / Liaison

Corrine Thygeson

thygeson@comcast.net

Secretary
Facilities Scheduler

Carlye Laido

littlesilverscheduler@gmail.com

Committee Members:

Bill Scuorzo 
Dave Kielb
Jim Dee 
Jeff Costic
Beth Hobson
Rick Brandt 
Jim Langan 
Dave Flaherty 
Jen Holzapel 
Scott Terrill 
Lee Nichols

bscuorzo@bcgadvisors.com
pitt2428@yahoo.com
jimdee3@gmail.com 
jeffcostic@gmail.com
ehobson21@gmail.com
rickbrandt80@gmail.com   
langaja12@gmail.com
flaherdj@gmail.com  
jenholzapfel@gmail.com

sterri01@gmail.com
lbnichols21@gmail.com

 

Coordinators:

 

 

Field Hockey

Kara Carcaterra

Kbb822@hotmail.com

Boys Baseball

Rick Brandt

rickbrandt80@gmail.com  

Girls Softball

Dave Flaherty

flaherdj@gmail.com

Boys Basketball (Gr. 3 -8)

Bill Scuorzo
Brooks Cullen

bscuorzo@bcgadvisors.com   
bcullen@schafer-cullen.com

Clinic Basketball (Grades K - 2)

Matt Dobish

mdobish@gmail.com

Summer Outdoor Basketball

Doug Glassmacher

dougglassmacher@gmail.com

Soccer

Greg Flanagan
Jun Maki

lsrecsoccer@gmail.com

Soccer Kindergarten Clinic

Terry Flynn

lsrecsoccer@gmail.com

Flag Football

Alex Pelensky

ampelensky@yahoo.com

Senior Fitness Class

Corrine Thygeson

thygeson@comcast.net

 

Borough of Little Silver
480 Prospect Avenue, Little Silver, NJ 07739
732-842-2400 phone      732-291-0581 fax



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com